fashion · fashion blog · fashion style · H&M · lookbook · outfit · Personal style · shopping · street style · style · style blog

Copper

outfit-2outfit-21

Hello Everyone,

Cuz I have been nothing but good to you. Your howling into the night won’t do. –Léon

I don’t enjoy shopping as much as I used to. The mall was a place I often went to meet friends for a day of shopping on a  Saturday or Sunday. But nowadays I find them quite crowded and leave me empty handed. Lately I have been venturing to local shops (black market), and off-the-street department stores (Zara, H&M, NYX). This way of shopping seems to be more enjoyable. You are more outdoors, you step inside shops you would not have noticed otherwise and I ACTUALLY buy something.

If there are any local places you like to shop in TO, let me know ! Note: I am a picky buyer. I do not buy clothes too often unless I see it as a sustainable piece in my wardrobe. In these photos, I visited the Zara store on Queen Street West. They were having a huge sale where I did find an item that I wanted to buy. But sadly, they did not carry the boots in my size (cries *-*). This was what I wore for a day of shopping.

Outfit

Jeans and belt from H&M

Sweater from Kenar

Boots by Rockport

Rose gold watch by Michael Kors

Oversized Cardigan from  Selected/femme

 

Until next time,

xoxox Jess

Leave a Reply

