blogger · collection · edgy style · fashion · fashion blog · fashion style · forever 21 · H&M · instagram · lookbook · model · nightlife · outfit · photography · photoshoot · shoe · shopping · street style · style · style blog

In my mind 

Hello Everyone!

What has been new ? I am officially a brunette now! I went from blonde to a golden brown for the fall. I am quite happy the way the colour turned out, since I dyed it at home. What do you think?

For my outfit, the occasion was food (haha I am being serious). This was my first time eating proper Indian food with one of my friends. And it was so tasty, plus, the area we went to had this amazing graffiti !

Outfit:

Mens Denim shirt from a local thrift store

Turtle neck top from Forever 21

Leather shorts from H&M

Bag from an unknown brand

Shoes from Payless shoesource

That is all for now!

Xoxo Jess

2 thoughts on “In my mind 

Leave a Reply

