blogger · dress · fashion · fashion blog · fashion style · instagram · lookbook · model · outfit · photography · photoshoot · romper · shopping · skirt · street style · style · style blog

Superlove 

Hello everyone,

What a lovely week so far. There is a lot to do in TO! We have the CNE, a annual fair full of great eats and events. Also, there are so many great movies out. This week I have been going through my closet Nd recycling the items in my closet I no longer wear or love as much as I used to. This is the time to do this as fall is slowly approahcing. My outfit is featured on my Instagram (Jmfashionista).

Outfit:

Blue dress from bluenotes

Sneakers from Payless shoe source

Denim shirt from old navy

My daily purse is from Steve Madden

Until next time,

Xoxox Jess

Leave a Reply

