blogger · chic · collection · fashion · fashion blog · fashion style · H&M · how to · instagram · lookbook · model · outfit · photography · photoshoot · shopping · street style · style · style blog

All I Want


Outfit one:

Bralette: urban planet $14

Jean jacket: Charlotte Rousse $20

Long skirt:smart set $8

Shoes:American eagle $26

Hat:Hudson bay

Outfit two:

T shirt:urban planet $5

Leather shorts: H&M $15

Sunnies: Marc Jacobs $45

Shoes: American eagle $26

Hello everyone,

I had an amazing weekend as I went to Québéc to visit family. It was time for some catch up and some serious shopping. All I wanted was a good pair of casual shoes because all I have been wearing this summer is flip flops. Although comfortable, flip flops are not the best shoes to wear with an outfit! Being out of the city, I found myself lucky and grabbed two pairs of shoes and a few clothing items. This is what I found:)


Until next time,

Xoxo Jess 🙂

IG: Jmfashionista 

8 thoughts on “All I Want

Leave a Reply

