blog · blogger · bold · fashion · fashion blog · fashion style · instagram · lookbook · model · outfit · photography · photoshoot · street style · style · style blog · Uncategorized

Views

IMG_0150IMG_0422.jpgIMG_0248

IMG_0093.jpg

Hello Everyone,

I have been doing lots these past few weeks and I have been trying to get into the swing of things again.   I love summer outfits because they are fun and eperimental. I just love hot weather, fudge sundaes and outdoor sports.

If you read my previous post you would know that I moved to TO! Since moving here, I have had the chance to try new restaurants, meeting new people and taking part in new experiences. It has been all very exciting so you can expect more outfit posts, tweets, and  frequent instagram posts!

For this post I collaborated with a new friend and photographer, and love how these photos turned out. We spent a whole saturday taking photos around the city.

Outfit

Top: Urban Planet

Skirt: Winners

Kimono: Forever21

Shoes: The Hudson Bay

Hat: The Hudson Bay

Until next time,
xoxox Jess:)
Instagram:@Jmfashionista
Twitter:Vensueudora
2 thoughts on “Views

Leave a Reply

