blog · blogger · fashion · fashion blog · lookbook · model · outfit · photoshoot · shopping · street style · style blog · Uncategorized

Accepted

12952779_10208821234397181_386971439_o

Hello everyone,

This week has proven to be an amazing one! I had the most important internship interview of my life on Wednesday. I ventured through Toronto to be on time for my interview that resulted into a position at my dream company of the moment! I am almost done my 2 year marketing program and so I applied for university in the UK. Today, to my surprise I received my acceptance letter! So this week has shown me many blessings, and I am eager to see what the future holds. As I am turning 20 this Saturday!

Until next time,

Jess

Leave a Reply

