black · blogger · body · bold · collection · dress · fashion · fashion blog · formal · instagram · kylie jenner · lookbook · model · nightlife · outfit · shopping · street style · style blog · travel

Karma

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OOTN

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

IMG_1730
Dinner on the cruise

Hello Everyone!

This dress was actually gifted to me from my bestie, and I hadn’t had a place to wear it! I was glad I was able to dress up while on vacation in the Caribbean seas. This is a pretty sexy little black dress that hugs every curve of your body! I love the high neckline of the dress and there is an open back. I still have so many photos from my trip that I am excited to share, so Β I will be keeping ya’ll posted πŸ™‚

until next time,

xoxo Jess

Leave a Reply

