bikini · blog · blogger · body · chic · fashion · fashion blog · lookbook · photography · style blog · Uncategorized

Overtime

12842429_10153209868881841_1232657595_o
By the beach
IMG_1824
On the pier
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
diving

Hello everyone!

Spring break was so fun! I visited the Bahamas and Turks &Caicos over the break. I purchased this sporty two-piece swimsuit from La Vie En Rose Aqua.Β I was pleased with it since it was a perfect suit for watersports! Diving, kayaking and jumping into the ocean, everything keeps together with this swimsuit. A few women had asked me where I purchased the suit, so I thought I would review. I purchase so much swimwear from la vie en rose. I find it is good quality for a fair price and they have styles for everyone!

check out more on my insta! @Jmfashionista

until next time,

xoxo Jess

4 thoughts on “Overtime

Leave a Reply

