black · blogger · fashion · fashion blog · fitness · lookbook · outfit · style blog · Uncategorized · workout

Make Me Like You

photo34photon 3photo 2photo1

Hello everyone!

Hope you all have been doing well. Updates; I decided that the next two weeks I will be going to the gym more frequently before my vacation coming up. This valentine’s day was one of the best I have ever had! I also went to see a mentalist show this week, where a friend of mine was hypnotized, and it was surreal. Great new songs I am in love with are in my head by Tori Kelly, and Make me like you by Gwen Stefani.

Today is all school work, I am wearing a black beanie because sometimes you have a bad hair day, a beaded top from Forever 21 and this harem pants from H&M.

Until next time,

xoxo Jess

Leave a Reply

