bikini · black · blog · blogger · body · fashion · instagram · lookbook · Uncategorized

Right Where You Want

IMG_0421

Hi everyone,

Back to Mexico where the sun is still shinning is where I would love to be. I miss the outdoor activities and sunshine! I love shopping for swimsuits, I am not sure why I just love it! I remember when I got this swimsuit from La vie en rose. I tried it twice before buying it because the price tag was higher than I would of liked. But for my body type it proves to be difficult to find one piece suits for my long torso where my boobs are fully covered. It was worth the price tag of $70! This week I posted this photo on instagram and who knew that La vie en rose would reblog it to their insta profile! It was a cool surreal moment of the week!

Did you have a moment this week?

 

Until next time,

xoxox Jess

One thought on “Right Where You Want

Leave a Reply

