black · blog · blogger · boho style · chic · collection · cool · fashion · forever 21 · friends · how to · instagram · lookbook · model · outfit · Uncategorized

Downtown

Hi everyone,som

Casual fall dresses are my thing, but in this cold weather I can’t just wear them as is. I picked up this salmon coloured dress from Old Navy a few weeks back. I wore it with black leggings, my burnt brown/orange boots by Rockport shoes and my Steve Madden (my baby) bag.

Until next time,

xoxo Jess

 

 

Leave a Reply

