fashion · fashion blog · lookbook · outfit · Uncategorized

Sweet Thing

12562628_10208087489094007_599759439_o

Hello everyone,

To begin, if you have not heard the new panic at the disco song “The Death of a Bachelor”, you are missing out. I am in love with it at the moment. For another night out with my friends, I wore my red top I purchased at bluenotes, the top has lace detail at the bottom that is really cute. I just wore this top with my light wash fitted jeans and black boots.

Until next time,

listen to the song, comment,like and share fashion inspiration !

xoxo Jess

Leave a Reply

