fashion · fashion blog · lookbook · new years resolution · outfit · Uncategorized

An Eve of Sparks

IMG_0539IMG_0564

Hello Everyone,

I did not get to post my new years outfit on here yet, so to a new year, this was my new years eve outfit, it was a night of drinking and fun with my friends. I don’t own any sparkly tops so I went with this flowy purple top tucked in a black bandage skirt. I got my kiss at midnight and made a new years resolution to do a personal creative project this year and finish it. I do not know what project i will take on, maybe write a song, create a blog series or something with work. We will see! Did you make any resolutions for 2016?

Until next time,

xoxo Jess

 

2 thoughts on “An Eve of Sparks

Leave a Reply

