blog · blogger · collection · cool · fashion · fashion blog · forever 21 · Guess? · instagram · lookbook · model · Uncategorized

Belmont

IMG_0470

IMG_0460

Hello Everyone!

On my recent trip to visit a friend in Cancun, Mexico, I got to wear my summer/spring wardrobe (my favourite season). This was an outfit I wore out to a japanese restaurant. I wore a sleek white flowy top from Forever21, These shorts I purchased from a warehouse sale in Toronto by BCBG MaxAzria, and my white guess? handbag. I know I should wear more appropriate shoes, but flip flops are my life! haha…

Until next time,

xoxox Jess

Please check out my instagram or tumblr! @Jmfashionista/Thefashiontribe!

Leave a Reply

