blogger · fashion · fashion blog · lookbook · Uncategorized

Locks

12298064_10207762436207888_407870515_o

Hi Everyone,

This is a quick selfie on my outfit of the day I took post-gym! Wanted to wear something casual but still classy. Here I am wearing a white v-neck tank top from Old Navy, a duster coat from BCBC, leggings from costco and my red boots from fergalicious shoes. Last weekend I got a haircut and I’m rocking this new hairstyle, like it?

Thanks for checking this out, see you soon!

Until next time,

xox Jess

Leave a Reply

