blog · fashion · fashion blog · lookbook · street style · style · style blog

Say Love

nov 7

Hello Everyone,

Spend the morning shopping again with a friend of mine. We hit Urban Planet, H&M, Ardene, Bluenotes and Bath & Body works. I wore this outfit to go shopping. What I am wearing: Burgundy leather jacket , Platform heeled combat  and grey tee shirt, all from Winners. (Can you tell I love winners?) My jeans are from H&M, my bag is from a warehouse sale and my necklace is from Maastricht Netherlands.

Until Next Time,

have a great weekend!

xoxox Jess

Leave a Reply

