fashion · fashion blog · lookbook · outfit · street style

Ego

november

The month of November has begun! Its the time to bring back all of those fall colours like burgundy, maroon, forest green and deep yellows. I had sometime during my reading week to shop in the city. I bought this dress from forever 21, perfect for fall, the only thing it was missing was more length (on me it is almost a tunic). It cost $23 not a bad price and is the perfect balance between sexy and casual.Β 

Until Next Time,

xoxox Jess

Check out my social media. Ask me anything on Twitter, Instagram or just leave a comment here! ♦

Leave a Reply

