fashion · fashion blog · H&M · lookbook

H&M Fall 2015 Try On

Sleek Black Jumpsuit from H&M ($68)
Knitted Dress from H&M

Hi Everyone,

I went to H&M on Monday at the Eaton Centre and found so many things that I will be adding to my wish list. Firstly, I have been on a search for the perfect jumpsuit and I found it at H&M. This is super sleek, sexy yet you feel powerful and dominant in this piece. It’s perfect but its a little too expensive for my budget atm (Goals). The next thing I tried on was this knitted dress with an amazing red colour that match my boots perfectly (as you can see haha). That was my try on shopping trip at H&M. if you’re looking for staples in your winter or fall wardrobe I recommend going to H&M.

UntilΒ  next time,

xoxox Jess

Check out my Social Media + Follow me!

twitter: JMfashionista

Instagram: JMfashionista

Leave a Reply

