blogger · cool · fashion · lookbook · outfit · style

Stepping Out

IMG_9321 IMG_9329 IMG_9330 IMG_9331 IMG_9332 IMG_9333

I just moved in to my new place for the new college semester so my things have been all over the place. I felt bored so I decided to look at some outfit choices for the first day of school on Thursday. I got some great new pieces this summer that I am eager to wear. I incorporated my top three in this outfit. I found this amazing coat from a thirft shop for only $8, I paired that with my new low-high tee from Winners (super laid-back) and my new favorite boots from winners as well. These relaxed denim shorts help it look even more laid back. Of course. to complete the look, i accessorized with this gold/red tear dropped necklace. 

until next time,

xoxox Jess 

3 thoughts on “Stepping Out

Leave a Reply

