blogger · boho style · bold · fashion · fashion blog · fashion style · H&M · lookbook · Uncategorized

No Love

   
   
Today I have a visitor at home, my friend from cancun came down to spend two weeks with me. I just took a quick selfie before we went for sushi and some shopping at the mall. I’m wearing a cropped denim jacket from Charlotte rousse , a crop top given to me from my friend, a necklace from accessories and my go to harem pants from h&m. 

Until next time,

Xoxox jess. 

Leave a Reply

